HOW CAN I HELP?

ImageThis morning I would like to take a different step with my blog and ask you what would you like to hear from me about leadership and what are some of the topics you would like to hear about?

 
I just finished a two days of seminars, one with the human resources departments in Kitsap County and the other day was that the, “iron sharpens iron” men’s retreat and had a great time.  I really enjoyed my time with the men and with the human resource people from the school district.  But I got to thinking what are some things that you would like to hear me talk about in the area of leadership. I have devoted my life the last 30 years in ministry to leadership.  I have a lot of knowledge and I would like to share that knowledge with people that want to become better leaders in their own respected fields. I would like to know what your needs and desires would be in the area of LEADERSHIP.  If you would respond and let me know what you would like to talk about and I will try to adjust my blog to go with what you really have an interest in.  Thank you, have a great day go out and add value to somebody’s life
 
My web page is “morrisonleadership.org and my e-mail is “stan@stanmorris.org” I look forward to hearing from you.
Leave a Reply

MORRIS ON LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIP MAKES THE DIFFERANCE

Reality Of Christ

Christian, End Time, and Conspiracy News!

Mustard Seed Budget

FINANCES FOR YOUR MINISTRY

LeadToday

Helping the Next Generation of Leaders Develop Themselves

Comments for Copyblogger

LEADERSHIP MAKES THE DIFFERANCE

Jerry Erickson

a desire to help men be men

//Catalyst

(n.) a person or thing that precipitates an event or change

