A GREAT BIG THANK YOU!

Today my heart is full, thats why I am up at 3:00am writing this blog.  My heart is so full of love for all the people who have entered my life in the last 65 years.  I am so blessed and full of the love of God for all of you.  Our RETIREMENT PARTY was such a blessing to Kaye and I.  We saw friends we have not seen in years and just spent a lot of time laughing and thinking about all the great times we had together.

 
I am so thankful for everyone who entered my life and spoke into my life that helped to make me who I am today.  As I look back on my life there is nothing I would want to change.  Every detail has helped to make me a better person.  They say we only get one chance in life and I have had mine, (although there is still more to come) but I am thankful to God and all the people He allowed to touch my life in such a great way.  I won’t start naming names because I would miss some, but you all know who you are and how we have connected.  IT’S BEEN A GREAT RIDE AND I LOVE YOU ALL MORE THAN YOU KNOW.
 
Thank you for being a part of Kaye and my life. It is amazing how when we connect with someone, the impact they will have on your life. People have added value to us in so many ways, but it has been my goal in life to add value to other people and hopefully we have been able to have influence in your lives as well.
 
Bless you all and thank you all so very very much. Thanks to my family for putting up with me all these years.  I LOVE ALL MY FAMILY VERY MUCH.
Leave a Reply

MORRIS ON LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIP MAKES THE DIFFERANCE

Reality Of Christ

Christian, End Time, and Conspiracy News!

Mustard Seed Budget

FINANCES FOR YOUR MINISTRY

LeadToday

Helping the Next Generation of Leaders Develop Themselves

Comments for Copyblogger

LEADERSHIP MAKES THE DIFFERANCE

Jerry Erickson

a desire to help men be men

//Catalyst

(n.) a person or thing that precipitates an event or change

