WHAT AM I SHOPPING FOR?

20121224-145505.jpg

I woke up early this morning and just felt I needed to go do a little more shopping. I thought I should get something more for my wife. Over the last 48 years she has been a faithful partner. Speaking of a FAITHFUL PARTNER, have you considered YOUR FAITHFUL PARTNER, JESUS CHRIST. He is the most faithful partner a person can have. This Christmas season have you taken the time to THANK HIM for being there for you whenever you had a need? Jesus is truly a FAITHFUL PARTNER in this life we are living.

In all of your shopping, don’t forget to thank Him for all He has done for you this year. The thing that is so great about this is that this is not the only year that He has been faithful to you. Even when you were not aware of His presence, He was still there with you through all you had to go through. I am happy and honored to call Him my FRIEND AND PARTNER. I am a very blessed man today because of all the Lord has done for me and my family. Be sure to tell everyone you meet how blessed you are also. Be thankful for all your BLESSINGS. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR.

<a href="https://morrisonleadership.files.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

MORRIS ON LEADERSHIP

LEADERSHIP MAKES THE DIFFERANCE

Reality Of Christ

Christian, End Time, and Conspiracy News!

Mustard Seed Budget

FINANCES FOR YOUR MINISTRY

LeadToday

Helping the Next Generation of Leaders Develop Themselves

Comments for Copyblogger

LEADERSHIP MAKES THE DIFFERANCE

Jerry Erickson

a desire to help men be men

//Catalyst

(n.) a person or thing that precipitates an event or change

